skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 27 -
SCRIMMAGE
Boeckmen middle school
10:00 AM CDT
Fri Sep 2 -
Mounds View
Tiger Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 9 -
@ Eastview
Eastview High school
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 16 -
@ Apple Valley
Apple Valley High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 23 -
Lakeville North
Tiger Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Sep 30 -
Burnsville
Tiger Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 7 -
@ Rosemount
Rosemount High School
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 14 -
Eagan
tiger Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Oct 19 -
@ Lakeville South
Lakeville South HS
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Oct 28 -
@ Hopkins
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Nov 4 -
@ Section Tournament
TBD
Fri Nov 11 -
@ TBD State Tournament
TBD
TBD
Fri Nov 18 -
@ tbD State Tournament
TBD
TBD
Fri Nov 25 -
@ TBD State Tournament
TBD
TBD